Staff


MAIN LIBRARY


Director

Dagmara Budek, MA
tel. +48 91-441-4500
e-mail:Dagmara.Budek@pum.edu.pl


Deputy director

Edyta Rogowska, MSc.
tel. +48 91-441-4503
e-mail: Edyta.Rogowska@pum.edu.pl


Secretary

Iwona Jachimiak
tel. +48 91-441-4500
e-mail: biblioteka@pum.edu.pl

tel. +48 91-441-4482
fax +48 91-441-4454
e-mail: dgbg@pum.edu.pl


Head

Ewa Panter, PhD
tel. +48 91-441-4482
e-mail: epanter@pum.edu.pl


Books section

Jadwiga Truszkowska, BA
Katarzyna Węglarczyk, MA
tel. +48 91-441-4480
e-mail: Katarzyna.Weglarczyk@pum.edu.pl


Journals section

Lidia Dzikowicka, MA
Agnieszka Seń-Bereszko, MA
tel. +48 91-441-4481
e-mail:Agnieszka.Sen@pum.edu.pl

Head

Agnieszka Tupikowska, MA
tel. +48 91-441-4462
e-mail: Agnieszka.Tupikowska@pum.edu.pl


Lending Room

Agata Borowska, MA
Hanna Orłowska, MA
Katarzyna Urbańska, MA
tel. +48 91-441-4455
e-mail: wypbg@pum.edu.pl


Reading Room, Interlibrary Loans

Adamowicz Anna, MSc
Izabela Górczyńska, MA
Ewa Jarmołowicz, MA
Renata Pabisiak, MA
tel. +48 91-441-4460
tel. +48 91-441-4461
e-mail: wmbg@pum.edu.pl


Library's storehouse

Ewa Gwoździej
Mariola Wójtowicz
tel. +48 91-441-4463 ; +48 91-441-4464

tel. +48 91-441-4450; +48 91-441-4451
fax +48 91-441- 4454
e-mail:infbg@pum.edu.pl


Head

Renata Klimko, MA
tel. +48 91-441-4452
e-mail: Renata.Klimko@pum.edu.pl


Information

Agata Majewska, MA
Tomasz Nowocień MA
Alicja Rogowska, MA
Katarzyna Gapińska
tel. +48 91-441-4450
e-mail:infbg@pum.edu.pl


Bibliography

Ewa Antosiewicz, MA
tel. +48 91-441-4452
e-mail: bibliografia@pum.edu.pl

Anna Cymbor, MA
tel. +48 91-441-4457
e-mail: acymbor@pum.edu.pl

Elżbieta Kondziołka
tel. +48 91-441-44-53 

Jerzy Bereszko, BA
tel. +48 91-441-4509

tel. +48 91-441-4508

tel. +48 91-441-4509

Unii Lubelskiej 1 (SPSK 1)
71-252 Szczecin
tel./fax +48-91-425-30-93
e-mail: f1bg@pum.edu.pl

Anna Arabczyk-Mosiewicz MSc

Magdalena Kulina, MSc

Sylwia Kosiorek

bg

Pomorski Uniwersytet Medyczny w Szczecinie

ul. Rybacka 1, 70-204 Szczecin,
tel. 91 48 00 700 / 800, fax 91 48 00 705
NIP 852-000-67-57, Regon 000288886