Katedra Medycyny Społecznej


Siedziba jednostki:

Katedra Medycyny Społecznej ul. Żołnierska 48, 71-210 Szczecin, III piętro, pok. 302,


Sekretariat:

Magdalena Pacanowska +48 91 48 00 920, fampiel@pum.edu.pl


Kierownictwo:

  • prof. dr hab. n. zdr. Beata Karakiewicz,

Kadra dydaktyczna:

  • dr n. teol. Tadeusz Dyk, Asystent, +48 91 48-00-922, tadeusz.dyk@pum.edu.pl
  • dr n. zdr. Marta Giezek, Asystent, +48 91 48-00-972, marta.giezek@pum.edu.pl
  • dr n. med. Magdalena Kamińska, Adiunkt, +48 91 48-00-976, magdalena.kaminska@pum.edu.pl
  • dr n. med. Marcin Kolwitz, Asystent, +48 91 48-00-260, marcin.kolwitz@pum.edu.pl
  • dr n. zdr. Mariola Konecka, , +48 91 48-00-984, mariola.konecka@pum.edu.pl
  • dr n. zdr. Artur Kotwas, Adiunkt, +48 91 48-00-972, artur.kotwas@pum.edu.pl
  • dr n. zdr. Marta Kożybska, Adiunkt, +48 91 48-00-260, marta.kozybska@pum.edu.pl
  • dr n. zdr. Magdalena Kuczyńska, Adiunkt, +48 91 48-00-984, magdalena.kuczynska@pum.edu.pl
  • dr n med. Danuta Kunecka, Starszy Wykładowca, +48 91 48-00-972, danuta.kunecka@pum.edu.pl
  • dr hab. n med. Marek Myślak, Adiunkt, +48 91 48-00-920, marek.myslak@pum.edu.pl
  • dr n zdr. Agnieszka Nieradko-Heluszko, Asystent, +48 91 48-00-972, agnieszka.nieradko.heluszko@pum.edu.pl
  • dr n. med. Joanna Pierzak-Sominka, Asystent, +48 91 48-00-984, joann.pierzak.sominka@pum.edu.pl
  • dr n. zdr. Iwona Radlińska, Adiunkt, +48 91 48-00-260, iwona.radlinska@pum.edu.pl
  • dr hab. Teodor Skotarczakk, Starszy Wykładowca, +48 91 48-00-920, teodor.skotarczak@pum.edu.pl
  • dr n. med. Paweł Szumilas, Asystent, +48 91 48-00-922, pawel.szumilas@pum.edu.pl
  • dr n. zdr. Marcin Sygut, Wykładowca, +48 91 48-00-920, marcin.sygut@pum.edu.pl
  • dr n. zdr. Paulina Zabielska, Adiunkt, +48 91 48-00-972, paulina.zabielska@pum.edu.pl
  • dr n. hum. Krzysztof Zdziarski, Adiunkt, +48 91 48-00-922, krzysztof.zdziarski@pum.edu.pl

bg

Pomorski Uniwersytet Medyczny w Szczecinie

ul. Rybacka 1, 70-204 Szczecin,
tel. 91 48 00 700 / 800, fax 91 48 00 705
NIP 852-000-67-57, Regon 000288886